Mark and Susan 3

Welcome!

New Life Church Ministries is located in the market town of Sleaford, Lincolnshire - England. A vibrant church family with a passion to serve the community based on the principles of Love, Faith, Generosity, Life in the Spirit and Sharing of the Word of God. Mark and Susan Watson serve as the Pastors for the Church.
Contact us to find out more or come and visit us one Sunday – you’d be very welcome!

Upcoming Events

  • Friday 20th January, Day of Prayer & Fasting - 7:30pm - Prayer Encounter
  • Sunday 22nd January, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 22nd January, 11am Service
  • Sunday 29th January, 10:30am All Together Service - CAP Sunday
  • Tuesday 31st January, 7:30pm - Pray Forward
  • Saturday 4th February, 8am - Men's Breakfast @ Barge & Bottle
  • Sunday 5th February, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 5th February, 11am Service
  • Sunday 5th February, 6pm - Youth Encounter
  • Sunday 12th February, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 12th February, 11am Service
  • Friday 17th February, Day of Prayer & Fasting - 7:30pm - Prayer Encounter
  • Sunday 19th February, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 19th February, 11am Service
  • Sunday 26th February, 10:30am All Together Service
  • Tuesday 28th February, 7:30pm - Pray Forward
  • Friday 3rd March, 1:30pm - Women's World Day of Prayer
  • Saturday 4th March, 8am - Men's Breakfast @ Barge & Bottle
  • Sunday 5th March, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 5th March, 11am Service
  • Sunday 5th March, 6pm - Youth Encounter
  • Sunday 12th March, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 12th March, 11am Service
  • Friday 17th March, Day of Prayer & Fasting - 7:30pm - Prayer Encounter
  • Sunday 19th March, 9:15am Service
  • Sunday 19th March, 11am Service
  • Monday 20th March, 7pm - Fashion Show (£5 ticket)
  • Sunday 26th March, 10:30am All Together Service
  • Tuesday 28th March, 7:30pm - Pray Forward
  • Thursday 30th March, 7:30pm - Stuart Townend Concert (£13)

All events at the New Life Centre unless otherwise stated

Contact Info

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
telephone: 01529 413063

If you'd like us to contact you, please fill in our contact form.

New Life Centre
Mareham Lane
Sleaford
Lincolnshire
NG34 7JP
United Kingdom

Click here for maps and driving instructions

Sunday Morning Services

Reflective Service - (9:15 - 10:15)

Celebration - (11:00 - 12:30)

On the Last Sunday of every month:

All Together Service - (10:30 - 12:00) 

Click here to read more about our Sunday morning meetings

Go to top